The views expressed on this noticeboard are expressed by the fans themselves and do not necessarily reflect the views of Manchester United or any of its representatives. The viewing and posting of messages on this noticeboard is subject to the Forum Terms, which can be viewed here.
Faq
Contact Us
Sort Posts:
Previous Next
  • 25 Aug 2013 5:08 PM

Content to be approved by the moderator

Content to be approved by the moderator
  • 25 Aug 2013 5:08 PM

Re: ManUtd.com: Your Euro 2012 Scouting Reports

red-devil4life.:
    Lewandaski i think he should play as an ACM. or ST
    Just like asking giggs to play holding midfield roll
  • 25 May 2013 2:16 PM
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on 25 May 2013
    • Posts 1

the same to me here i can only see post that's all
  • 24 May 2013 1:23 PM

how do i post comments , i can only see a reply action on here , sorry , i am a newbie , but not a utd fan newbie , just on the site ....
    And the Reds go Marching ON ON ON
  • 6 Mar 2013 12:30 PM

he was being overlooked and played out of position
  • 5 Mar 2013 7:24 PM

nuri sahin is a good player but when he with liverpool , he can't perform at english football .. more to say , he have less days on top form
  • 19 Aug 2012 4:14 PM

Nuri Sahin. Aside from his injury ravaged season I think he is a really good player n a potential replacement for Scholes. He is good on the ball, fantastic passer of the ball, good positioning & anticipation, and really good movement. He is the sort of player that takes control of the midfield and he is still young so his best years are ahead of him plus i recon he will come at a moderate price. Looking at his time at Dotmund u could see that he was their midfield general and the way he passed the ball made it easy for his players to play because his passes were accurate and he never gave the ball away in dangerous positions and hard for the opposition to get any sort of possession, he also put in some good tackles.
  • 16 Jul 2012 11:07 AM

charles_mm: